Using macOS version on BigSur
If I put incorrect credentials in to login, the "Connecting" notice just keeps spinning forever.
There should be a "Cancel" button to terminate the current connection attempt. Instead, I have to use the "Force Logout" command from the menu, which has its own issues.
Using macOS version on BigSur
If I put incorrect credentials in to login, the "Connecting" notice just keeps spinning forever.
There should be a "Cancel" button to terminate the current connection attempt. Instead, I have to use the "Force Logout" command from the menu, which has its own issues.